Contact Us

Call Us: 507-261-6950

Email Us: Director@rtaaf.org

Mail Us:

RTAAF
329 Elton Hills Dr. NW
Rochester, MN 55901

 

Contact our Board of Directors

Dave Kinneberg
President
Employer: ISD #535 and Remax Results
dkinneberg@rtaaf.org

Mark Patterson
Vice-President
Employer: Riverstar, Inc.
mpatterson@rtaaf.org

Stephanie Schmidt
Rochester Center for Autism
sschmidt@rtaaf.org

Sarah Larson
Employer: ISD #535
slarson@rtaaf.org

Matt Northrop
Employer: ISD #535
mnorthrop@rtaaf.org

Patrick Davitt

Retired - Mayo Clinic

pdavitt@rtaaf.org

Dr James Gross
Employer: Augsburg 
jgross@rtaaf.org

Cory Hermann
Employer: Rochester Beacon Academy
CHermann@rtaaf.org

Leah Van Dorn

Employer: Mayo Clinic

LVanDorn@rtaaf.org

Joe Powers Jr.
Employer: Rochester Int'l Event Center
jpowers@rtaaf.org

Ryan Penticoff

Employer: Store Manager - Sams Club Rochester

rpenticoff@rtaaf.org

 

 

Executive Director:

Randy B. Schmidt
director@rtaaf.org

 

Best in America - Independent CharityThe RT (Reece Trahan) Autism Awareness Foundation is an organization dedicated to making people aware of Autism and the effects it has on individuals and their families.

The diagnosis of Autism is an emotional one for families, and the RT Autism Awareness Foundation wants individuals and families to recognize that they are not without help.